- Sign in to Ans.
- Click Scan in the menu on the left.
- Click the Three dots on the right side in the bar of the assignment-scan.
- Click Delete all scans and fill in the name of the assignment in the pop-up that appears.
- Click Remove all.
- The scans are deleted.
warning Note: This action cannot be undone. This will permanently delete all the results, grading progress and scans.