A choice can be made to not show all students their reviewed work. This can be done by disapproving the results of the students that should not be able to see their work after publishing the results.
How to disapprove results
- Sign in to Ans.
- Click Courses in the menu on the left.
- Select the assignment and click Results in the menu on the left.
- Select the students you want to disapprove the results of.
- Click Disapprove results in the green bar that appears. When now the results are published, this student will not be able to see its results. When after publishing, the result is approved, the results will be shown to the student automatically, no steps need to be taken to achieve this.