If you have created a course by mistake, you can remove it. Courses can only be removed if you are the instructor that created it. You can not remove courses created by other instructors.
To remove a course, follow the steps below.
- Click on your course or use the search bar in the Courses-section.
- Click on Settings in the menu at the top.
- Go to the Danger zone-section and click on Remove.
- Click on Confirm.
If you have accidentally removed a course, you can find out how to restore it here.