Deleting your Ans account is also possible in the settings of your account.
How to delete your account
- Sign in to Ans.
- Click the person-icon at the top right.
- Click Settings.
- Go to the Delete account section.
- Click Delete account.
- Your account is now deleted irreversibly, but the results or other things you did on this platform will be stored. The time this information will be available is decided by your institution.