To delete a course:
- Visit the about page of the course (click About in the menu of a course)
- Click the red button DELETE COURSE.
- The course will be trashed for 30 days before deleted permanently. If you accidentally deleted your course, please contact an admin.
TIP: Only owners, operators and instructors can delete a course