Completing your Ans profile helps your school members learn more about you. Here's how to add details about yourself.
Fill out your profile information
You can edit your profile within Ans:
- Sign in to Ans and visit your account page by clicking the person icon on the most right and click settings in the drop-down menu that appears. Here also the language can be changed.
- Make your edits on the account page that appears. Change your name, password or other settings.
- Don't forget to click UPDATE and filling in your current password in the pop-up after changing your edits.
Delete your Ans account
Deleting your Ans account is also possible in the settings of your account. Be aware: this option will delete your account and this will be irreversible!
- Go to Settings in the drop-down in the top right corner of the screen.
- In the tab 'Profile', scroll all the way down. Here the following bar is shown:
- Click DELETE ACCOUNT.
- Your account is now deleted irreversibly, but the results or other things you did on this platform will be stored. The time this information will be available is decided by your institution.